Top Stories

Social Tabs

Composite Tabs

Upcoming Events
No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 23
TBA
Colt Varsity Baseball
vs. TBA
@ Hal Bogle Tournament
Sat Mar 23
9:00 AM MDT
at Tabor College
@ Wichita, KS March 23-27
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM MDT
at Midland College
Midland, TX
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM MDT
at Midland College
Midland, TX
Thu Mar 28
TBA
TBA
vs. Colt Varsity Baseball
Sertoma Colt Classic / NMMI Ballpark
Fri Mar 29
TBA
TBA
vs. Colt Varsity Baseball
Sertoma Colt Classic / NMMI Ballpark
Fri Mar 29
12:00 PM MDT
at El Paso Community College
El Paso, TX / El Paso Community College
Fri Mar 29
2:00 PM MDT
at El Paso Community College
El Paso, TX / El Paso Community College
Sat Mar 30
TBA
TBA
vs. Colt Varsity Baseball
Sertoma Colt Classic / NMMI Ballpark
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM MDT
at El Paso Community College
El Paso, TX / El Paso Community College
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM MDT
at El Paso Community College
El Paso, TX / El Paso Community College
Mon Apr 01
4:00 PM
Loving
vs. Colt Varsity Baseball
NMMI Ballpark
Mon Apr 01
6:00 PM
Loving
vs. JV Colt Baseball
NMMI Ballpark
Tue Apr 02
3:00 PM
Artesia
at New Mexico Military Institute
Artesia, NM
Tue Apr 02
4:00 PM
East Mountain
vs. Colt Varsity Baseball
NMMI Ballpark
Tue Apr 02
6:00 PM
East Mountain
vs. JV Colt Baseball
NMMI Ballpark
Thu Apr 04
3:00 PM
at Alfalfa Capital Relays
Hagerman, NM
Thu Apr 04
3:00 PM
at Alfalfa Capital Relays
Hagerman, NM
Thu Apr 04
3:00 PM
Lovington
vs. New Mexico Military Institute
Roswell, NM / Gene Hardman Memorial Tennis Courts
Fri Apr 05
12:00 PM MDT
vs. Odessa College
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Fri Apr 05
2:00 PM MDT
vs. Odessa College
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Sat Apr 06
11:00 AM
Colt Varsity Baseball
at Sandia Prep
Albuquerque, NM
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
JV Colt Baseball
at Sandia Prep
Albuquerque, NM
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM MDT
vs. Odessa College
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Tue Feb 26
3:00 PM
0 Goddard
9 vs. New Mexico Military Institute
Roswell, NM / Gene Hardman Memorial Tennis Courts
Thu Feb 28
6:00 PM
42 Tucumcari
47 vs. Colt Varsity Basketball
Godfrey Athletic Center / Roswell, NM / District Tournament
Thu Feb 28
Final
vs. Western Texas College W, 69-58
Roswell, NM / NMMI Campus / Cahoon Armory Gym
Fri Mar 01
4:00 PM
3 Hatch
6 vs. Colt Varsity Baseball
NMMI Ballpark
Fri Mar 01
6:00 PM
1 Hatch
16 vs. Colt Varsity Baseball
NMMI Ballpark
Sat Mar 02
2:00 PM
56 Colt Varsity Basketball
58 at Dexter
Dexter, NM / Dexter HS / District 4-3A Championship
Sat Mar 02
Final - 7 innings
vs. Adams State University JV W, 5-2
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Sat Mar 02
Final - 5 innings
vs. Adams State University JV W, 14-1
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Sun Mar 03
Final - 5 innings
vs. Adams State University JV W, 22-2
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Sun Mar 03
Final - 7 innings
vs. Adams State University JV W, 12-3
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Fri Mar 08
Final - 7 innings
at Western Texas College L, 2-0
Snyder, TX
Fri Mar 08
Final
at Western Texas College L, 8-7
Snyder, TX
Sat Mar 09
Final - 7 innings
at Western Texas College L, 10-6
Snyder, TX
Sat Mar 09
Final
at Western Texas College W, 17-9
Snyder, TX
Mon Mar 11
2:00 PM
8 Colt Varsity Baseball
2 at Ruidoso
Ruidoso, NM
Fri Mar 15
Final - 7 innings
vs. Howard College L, 10-1
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Howard College L, 9-8
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Sat Mar 16
11:00 AM
4 Colt Varsity Baseball
2 at Capitan
Capitan, NM
Sat Mar 16
Final - 5 innings
vs. Howard College W, 14-4
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Sat Mar 16
Final - 7 innings
vs. Howard College L, 11-1
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Mon Mar 18
3:00 PM
2 Roswell High
6 vs. New Mexico Military Institute
Roswell, NM / Gene Hardman Memorial Tennis Courts
Tue Mar 19
4:00 PM
10 Robertson
19 vs. Colt Varsity Baseball
NMMI Ballpark
Thu Mar 21
10:00 am
19 Colt Varsity Baseball
0 vs. Tularosa HS
@ Hal Bogle Tournament
Fri Mar 22
4:00 pm
16 Colt Varsity Baseball
15 vs. Hot Springs
@ Hal Bogle Tournament / Semi-Final game
View Full Schedule