Top Stories

Social Tabs

Composite Tabs

Upcoming Events
Fri Aug 23
TBA
vs. Hill College
Fri Aug 23
TBA
vs. TBA
NMMI Classic / Cahoon Armory Gym
Sat Aug 24
TBA
vs. Hill College
Sat Aug 24
TBA
vs. TBA
NMMI Classic / Cahoon Armory Gym
Fri Aug 30
11:00 AM MDT
vs. Monroe Community College
@ Dalton Overstreet Invitational / Prescott, AZ
Fri Aug 30
7:00 PM MDT
vs. Snow College
@ Dalton Overstreet Invitational / Prescott, AZ
Sat Aug 31
10:00 AM MDT
at Yavapai College
Dalton Overstreet Invitational / Prescott, AZ
Sat Aug 31
2:00 PM MDT
vs. Eastern Arizona College
@ Dalton Overstreet Invitational / Prescott, AZ
Fri Sep 06
10:00 AM CDT
vs. Lee College
@ Odessa Invite / Odessa, TX
Fri Sep 06
2:00 PM CDT
vs. Eastfield College
@ Odessa Invite / Odessa, TX
Sat Sep 07
9:00 AM CDT
vs. Vernon College
@ Odessa Invite / Odessa, TX
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM CDT
vs. Temple College
@ Odessa Invite / Odessa, TX
Wed Sep 18
6:00 PM MDT
vs. New Mexico Junior College
Cahoon Armory Gym / Roswell, NM
Fri Sep 20
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Blue Dragon Classic / Hutchinson, KS
Sat Sep 21
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Blue Dragon Classic / Hutchinson, KS
Wed Sep 25
6:00 PM CDT
at Odessa College
Odessa, TX
Fri Sep 27
1:00 PM EDT
vs. Andrew College
@ St. John's River / Florida
Fri Sep 27
5:00 PM EDT
vs. Spartanburg Methodist
@ Viking Invitational Palatka, FL
Sat Sep 28
11:00 AM EDT
vs. Daytona State College
@ Saint Johns
Sat Sep 28
5:00 PM EDT
at St. Johns River State College
St John's River / Florida
Mon Sep 30
6:00 PM MDT
vs. Midland College
Cahoon Armory Gym / Roswell, NM
Wed Oct 02
6:00 PM CDT
at Frank Phillips College
Borger, TX
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM CDT
at Clarendon College
Clarendon, TX
Wed Oct 09
6:00 PM MDT
vs. Western Texas College
Cahoon Armory Gym / Roswell, NM
View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Fri Apr 19
2:00 PM
1 Colt Varsity Baseball
11 at East Mountain
East Mountain HS / Sandia Park, NM
Fri Apr 19
12:00 PM
4 Colt Varsity Baseball
3 at East Mountain
East Mountain HS / Sandia Park, NM
Fri Apr 19
Final - 7 innings
at Luna Community College L, 7-5
Las Vegas, NM
Fri Apr 19
Final - 7 innings
at Luna Community College W, 13-1
Las Vegas, NM
Tue Apr 23
4:00 PM
6 Dexter
16 vs. Colt Varsity Baseball
NMMI Ballpark
Tue Apr 23
6:00 PM
6 Dexter
9 vs. Colt Varsity Baseball
NMMI Ballpark
Fri Apr 26
3:00 PM
3 Sandia Prep
9 vs. Colt Varsity Baseball
NMMI Ballpark
Fri Apr 26
Postponed
Sandia Prep
vs. Colt Varsity Baseball
NMMI Ballpark
Sat Apr 27
Final - 8 innings
vs. Clarendon College W, 6-5
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Sat Apr 27
Final - 7 innings
vs. Clarendon College W, 2-1
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Sun Apr 28
Final - 8 innings
vs. Clarendon College W, 11-10
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Sun Apr 28
Final
vs. Clarendon College L, 8-7
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Mon Apr 29
3:00 PM
2 Lovington
5 vs. New Mexico Military Institute
District Tournament (Finals)
Tue Apr 30
4:00 PM
0 Tucumcari
10 vs. Colt Varsity Baseball
NMMI Ballpark
Fri May 03
Final - 7 innings
vs. New Mexico Junior College L, 8-2
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Fri May 03
Final - 8 innings
vs. New Mexico Junior College L, 11-1
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM / Sophomore Recognition Pre - Game Ceremony
Sat May 04
1:00 PM
6 Texico
3 vs. Colt Varsity Baseball
NMMI Ballpark
Sat May 04
11:30 AM
5 Sandia Prep
4 vs. Colt Varsity Baseball
Roswell, NM / NMMI Ballpark / Make up game from Apr. 26th
Sat May 04
Final - 7 innings
at New Mexico Junior College L, 8-2
Hobbs, NM / New Mexico Junior College
Sat May 04
Final
at New Mexico Junior College W, 7-5
Hobbs, NM / New Mexico Junior College
Fri May 10
4:00 PM
9 Sandia Prep
6 vs. Colt Varsity Baseball
Roswell, NM / NMMI Ballpark / First Round Playoffs
Sat May 11
11:00 AM
0 Sandia Prep
10 vs. Colt Varsity Baseball
Roswell, NM / NMMI Ballpark / First Round Playoffs
Sat May 11
1:00 PM
7 Sandia Prep
10 vs. Colt Varsity Baseball
Roswell, NM / NMMI Ballpark / First Round Playoffs (If Necessary)
Thu May 16
10:00 AM
14 Colt Varsity Baseball
5 vs. East Mountain
@ Cleveland High School Quarterfinals - NMAA 3A State Championships
View Full Schedule