Top Stories

Social Tabs

Composite Tabs

Upcoming Events
No Event
No Event
Thu Apr 25
TBA
TBA
at New Mexico Military Institute
District Tournament (Semi-Finals)
Fri Apr 26
3:00 PM
at Artesia Invitational
Artesia, NM
Fri Apr 26
3:00 PM
at Artesia Invitational
Artesia, NM
Fri Apr 26
3:00 PM
Sandia Prep
vs. Colt Varsity Baseball
NMMI Ballpark
Fri Apr 26
5:00 PM
Sandia Prep
vs. Colt Varsity Baseball
NMMI Ballpark
Sat Apr 27
9:00 AM MDT
at District 2 Championship
@ Diamondback GC / Abilene, TX April 27-30
Sat Apr 27
12:00 PM MDT
vs. Clarendon College
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Sat Apr 27
2:00 PM MDT
vs. Clarendon College
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Sun Apr 28
12:00 PM MDT
vs. Clarendon College
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Sun Apr 28
2:00 PM MDT
vs. Clarendon College
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Mon Apr 29
TBA
TBA
at New Mexico Military Institute
District Tournament (Finals)
Tue Apr 30
4:00 PM
Tucumcari
vs. Colt Varsity Baseball
NMMI Ballpark
Tue Apr 30
6:00 PM
Tucumcari
vs. JV Colt Baseball
NMMI Ballpark
Fri May 03
3:00 PM
at District 4 Championship Meet
Roswell, NM / Wool Bowl
Fri May 03
3:00 PM
at District 4 Championship Meet
Roswell, NM / Wool Bowl
Fri May 03
12:00 PM MDT
vs. New Mexico Junior College
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Fri May 03
2:00 PM MDT
vs. New Mexico Junior College
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM / Sophomore Recognition Pre - Game Ceremony
Sat May 04
11:00 AM
Texico
vs. Colt Varsity Baseball
NMMI Ballpark
Sat May 04
1:00 PM
Texico
vs. JV Colt Baseball
NMMI Ballpark
Sat May 04
12:00 PM MDT
at New Mexico Junior College
Hobbs, NM / New Mexico Junior College
Sat May 04
2:00 PM MDT
at New Mexico Junior College
Hobbs, NM / New Mexico Junior College
Fri May 10
All Day
at NMAA Class 3A State Championships, Day 1
Albuquerque, NM / UNM Track-Soccer Complex
Fri May 10
All Day
at NMAA Class 3A State Championships, Day 1
Albuquerque, NM / UNM Track-Soccer Complex
Fri May 10
TBA
Colt Varsity Baseball
at TBA
First Round Playoffs
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Mon Apr 01
4:00 PM
1 Loving
13 vs. Colt Varsity Baseball
NMMI Ballpark
Tue Apr 02
4:00 PM
5 East Mountain
4 vs. Colt Varsity Baseball
NMMI Ballpark
Fri Apr 05
Final - 7 innings
vs. Odessa College L, 9-2
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Fri Apr 05
Final - 8 innings
vs. Odessa College L, 6-3
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Sat Apr 06
11:00 AM
3 Colt Varsity Baseball
13 at Sandia Prep
Albuquerque, NM
Sat Apr 06
Final - 7 innings
vs. Odessa College L, 4-3
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Sat Apr 06
Final - 7 innings
vs. Odessa College W, 8-0
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Tue Apr 09
4:00 PM
11 Colt Varsity Baseball
1 at Dexter
Dexter, NM
Fri Apr 12
Final - 7 innings
vs. Frank Phillips College L, 9-1
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Fri Apr 12
Final
vs. Frank Phillips College W, 10-4
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Sat Apr 13
11:00 AM
19 Colt Varsity Baseball
5 at Tucumcari
Tucumcari, NM
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
22 Colt Varsity Baseball
0 at Tucumcari
Tucumcari, NM
Sat Apr 13
Final - 7 innings
vs. Frank Phillips College L, 14-2
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Frank Phillips College L, 6-3
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Mon Apr 15
4:30 PM
11 Colt Varsity Baseball
15 at Eunice
Eunice, NM
Tue Apr 16
3:00 PM
3 Robertson
6 vs. New Mexico Military Institute
Roswell, NM / Gene Hardman Memorial Tennis Courts
Thu Apr 18
Final - 6 innings
at Luna Community College W, 21-7
Las Vegas, NM
Thu Apr 18
Final
at Luna Community College L, 9-8
Las Vegas, NM
Fri Apr 19
2:00 PM
1 Colt Varsity Baseball
11 at East Mountain
East Mountain HS / Sandia Park, NM
Fri Apr 19
12:00 PM
4 Colt Varsity Baseball
3 at East Mountain
East Mountain HS / Sandia Park, NM
Fri Apr 19
Final - 7 innings
at Luna Community College L, 7-5
Las Vegas, NM
Fri Apr 19
Final - 7 innings
at Luna Community College W, 13-1
Las Vegas, NM
Tue Apr 23
4:00 PM
6 Dexter
16 vs. Colt Varsity Baseball
NMMI Ballpark
Tue Apr 23
6:00 PM
6 Dexter
9 vs. Colt Varsity Baseball
NMMI Ballpark
View Full Schedule