Top Stories

Social Tabs

Composite Tabs

Upcoming Events
Thu Feb 21
6:30 PM MST
at Howard College
Big Spring, TX
Fri Feb 22
5:00 PM
Colt JV Basketball
at Dexter JV
Dexter, NM / Dexter HS
Fri Feb 22
6:30 PM
Colt Varsity Basketball
at Dexter
Dexter, NM / Dexter HS
Sat Feb 23
12:00 PM MST
Colby Community College
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM MST
Colby Community College
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Sun Feb 24
12:00 PM MST
Colby Community College
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Sun Feb 24
2:00 PM MST
Colby Community College
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Tue Feb 26
Colt Varsity Basketball
at District 4 Tournament
Feb. 26-28 - Date/Time/Opponent TBD
Thu Feb 28
6:00 PM MST
Western Texas College
Roswell, NM / NMMI Campus / Cahoon Armory Gym
Sat Mar 02
9:00 AM MST
vs. Midland
@ Green Tree GC / Midland, TX / Mar. 2-5
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM MST
Adams State University JV
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Sat Mar 02
2:00 PM MST
Adams State University JV
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Sun Mar 03
TBA
at TBA
Tiebreaker / Snow / Make-up date
Sun Mar 03
12:00 PM MST
Adams State University JV
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Sun Mar 03
2:00 PM MST
Adams State University JV
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Wed Mar 06
TBA
vs. TBA
@ NJCAA Region V Basketball Tournament
Fri Mar 08
Colt Varsity Basketball
at 1st Round - NMAA Class 3A State Championships
Mar. 8-9 - Date/Time/Opponent TBD
Fri Mar 08
12:00 PM CST
at Western Texas College
Snyder, TX
Fri Mar 08
2:00 PM CST
at Western Texas College
Snyder, TX
Sat Mar 09
12:00 PM CST
at Western Texas College
Snyder, TX
Sat Mar 09
2:00 PM CST
at Western Texas College
Snyder, TX
Tue Mar 12
Colt Varsity Basketball
at NMAA Class 3A State Championships
Mar. 12-16 - Date/Time/Opponent TBD
Fri Mar 15
12:00 PM MDT
Howard College
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Fri Mar 15
2:00 PM MDT
Howard College
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Sun Feb 03
Final - 7 innings
Otero Junior College W, 3-2
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Sun Feb 03
Final
Otero Junior College W, 6-1
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Mon Feb 04
5:00 PM
30 Artesia JV
45 Lady Colt Basketball
NMMI / Godfrey Athletic Center
Mon Feb 04
Final
at New Mexico Junior College L, 98-63
Hobbs, NM / New Mexico Junior College
Tue Feb 05
6:30 PM
34 Colt Varsity Basketball
51 at Tucumcari
Tucumcari, NM / Tucumcari HS
Thu Feb 07
5:00 PM
35 Lady Colt Basketball
38 at Dexter
Dexter, NM
Thu Feb 07
Final
Odessa College L, 82-71
Roswell, NM / NMMI Campus / Cahoon Armory Gym
Fri Feb 08
6:30 PM
49 Dexter
57 Colt Varsity Basketball
Roswell, NM / Cahoon Armory gym
Fri Feb 08
Final - 7 innings
Eastern New Mexico University JV W, 12-5
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Fri Feb 08
Final - 5 innings
Eastern New Mexico University JV W, 20-1
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Sat Feb 09
Final - 5 innings
Eastern New Mexico University JV W, 17-0
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Sat Feb 09
Final - 5 innings
Eastern New Mexico University JV W, 19-1
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Mon Feb 11
5:00 PM
53 Lady Colt Basketball
8 at Lake Arthur
Lake Arthur, NM
Mon Feb 11
Final
at South Plains College L, 103-52
Tue Feb 12
6:30 PM
36 Tularosa
46 Colt Varsity Basketball
Roswell, NM / Cahoon Armory Gym
Thu Feb 14
5:00 PM
49 Dexter
41 Lady Colt Basketball
Roswell, NM / Godfrey Athletic Center
Thu Feb 14
Final
Midland College L, 64-57
Roswell, NM / NMMI Campus / Cahoon Armory Gym
Fri Feb 15
6:30 PM
32 Tucumcari
50 Colt Varsity Basketball
Roswell, NM / Cahoon Armory gym
Fri Feb 15
Final - 14 innings
vs. Trinidad State Junior College W, 7-6
@ Albuquerque NM
Sat Feb 16
Final - 7 innings
vs. Garden City Community College L, 7-6
@ Albuquerque, NM
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Trinidad State Junior College L, 11-8
@ Albuquerque NM
Sun Feb 17
Final
vs. Lamar Community College W, 9-5
@ Albuquerque, NM
Mon Feb 18
Final
at Frank Phillips College W, 96-89
Borger, TX
Tue Feb 19
6:30 PM
30 Colt Varsity Basketball
59 at Tularosa
Tularosa, NM / Tularosa HS
View Full Schedule