2018 Bronco Volleyball Schedule

Overall 29-9
Pct. .763
Conf. 10-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 2
Home 12-0
Away 7-2
Neutral 10-7
Matches 38
Kills per set 12.30
Hitting % .206
Assists per set 11.11
Blocks per set 1.96
Service Aces per set 1.51
Digs per set 16.04
August
Tue Aug 21
at
2:00 PM CDT
West Texas A&M #
scrimmage
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
Garden City Community College
NMMI Classic
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
South Mountain Community College
NMMI Classic
H
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
Hutchinson Community College
NMMI Classic
H
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
North Central Texas College
NMMI Classic
H
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
Salt Lake Community College
Salt Lake Forfeit / @ Salt Lake Community College / SLCC Crystal INNvitational
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
Central Wyoming College
@ SLCC SLCC Crystal Invitational
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
College of Southern Idaho
@ Salt Lake City, UT SLCC Crystal INNvitational
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
Western Wyoming Community College
@ SLCC SLCC Crystal INNvitational
N
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
Clarendon College *
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
Blinn College
@ Odessa, TX Odessa College Wrangler Classic
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
Eastfield College
@ Odessa, TX Odessa College Wrangler Classic
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
Garden City Community College
Odessa College Wrangler Classic
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
Laredo Community College
@ Odessa, TX Odessa College Invitational
N
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
Odessa College *
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
Western Texas College *
Snyder, TX
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
Navarro College
@ Hutchinson, KS Blue Dragon Classic/ Sept 21-22
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
Indian Hills Community College
@ Hutchinson, KS Blue Dragon Classic/ Sept 21-22
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
Missouri State University - West Plains
@ Hutchinson, KS Blue Dragon Classic/ Sept 21-22
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
Mineral Area College
@ @Hutchinson Blue Dragon Classic/ Sept 21-22
N
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
Frank Phillips College *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
Missouri State University - West Plains
@ Tyler Tyler Invitational / Sept 28-29
N
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
Tyler Junior College
TJC Invite - Court 1
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
Hill College
@ Tyler Junior College Tyler Invitational / Sept 28-29
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
College of Central Florida #
@ Tyler Invitational (Tyler, TX) win via forfeit
N
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
Midland College *
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
Clarendon College *
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
Iowa Western Community College
Reiver Arena - Council Bluffs, IA
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Council Bluffs
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
Mineral Area College
@ Iowa Western CC Reiver Festival Tournament
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
Colby Community College
@ IWCC Council Bluffs, IA
N
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
Odessa College *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
Western Texas College *
Roswell, NM
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
Frank Phillips College *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
Midland College *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
Western Texas College %
@ Roswell, NM
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
Midland College %
Final round - Region V West Championships
H
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
Arizona Western College %
H
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
Tyler Junior College %
NJCAA DI Volleyball Championship - First Round @ Hutchinson Sports Arena - Hutchinson, KS
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
Laramie County Community College
@ Hutchinson, KS NJCAA DI Volleyball Championship - Consolation Round
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season