2018-19 schedule

Overall 0-4
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-2
February
Fri Feb 08
at
9:00 AM MST
Arizona Christian University
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 6-3
Mesa Community College
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Onachita Baptist University
@ Collin - Super Six
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 6-3
North Central Texas College
@ Collin - Super Six
N
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 5-2
Texas Wesleyan
A
March
Fri Mar 08
at
TBA
Western New Mexico University
A
Sat Mar 16
at
12:00 PM MDT
UTPB
A
Mon Mar 25
vs
10:00 AM CDT
Seward County Community College
@ Arkansas City, Kansas
N
Mon Mar 25
at
3:00 PM MDT
Southwestern
A
Tue Mar 26
at
9:00 AM CDT
Cowley County Community College
A
Tue Mar 26
at
3:00 PM MDT
Hesston College
A
Wed Mar 27
at
12:00 AM CDT
Barton Community College
A
Thu Mar 28
at
3:00 PM CDT
North Central Texas College
A
April
Fri Apr 12
vs
9:00 AM MDT
TBA %
@ Collin Southwest JUCO Championships
N
Fri Apr 12
vs
2:00 PM MDT
TBA %
@ Collin Southwest JUCO Championships
N
Sat Apr 13
vs
9:00 AM MDT
TBA %
@ Collin Southwest JUCO Championships
N
Mon Apr 15
vs
TBA
TBA %
@ Regionals
N
Mon Apr 15
vs
1:00 PM CDT
Collin County Community College
H
% Post season