Top Stories

Social Tabs

Composite Tabs

Upcoming Events
Fri Mar 08
TBA
at Western New Mexico University
Sat Mar 16
12:00 PM MDT
at University of Texas Permian Basin
Mon Mar 25
9:00 AM CDT
vs. Seward County Community College
@ Arkansas City, Kansas
Mon Mar 25
3:00 PM MDT
at Southwestern
Tue Mar 26
10:00 AM CDT
at Cowley County Community College
Tue Mar 26
3:00 PM MDT
at Hesston College
View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Sat Mar 31
Final
University of Texas - Permian Basin L, 5-4
Wed Apr 04
Final
at Cowley County Community College L, 6-3
Thu Apr 05
Final
vs. Barton Community College W, 6-3
@ Arkansas City, KS
Fri Apr 06
Final
vs. Iowa Central Community College W, 7-2
@ Oklahoma City, OK
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Mesa Community College L, 8-1
@ Surprise, AZ / Surprise Tennis Facility Mesa, AZ
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Barton Community College L, 6-3
@ Plano, TX (High Point Tennis Center)
View Full Schedule