Top Stories

Social Tabs

Composite Tabs

Upcoming Events
Sat Feb 02
9:00 AM MST
vs. Texas Tech Rawls Course
@ February 2-3 / Lubbock, TX
Fri Feb 08
9:00 AM MST
vs. Western NM Cactus Thaw
@ Lonestar GC / El Paso, TX / Feb. 8-11
Sat Mar 02
9:00 AM MST
vs. Midland
@ Green Tree GC / Midland, TX / Mar. 2-5
Sat Mar 16
9:00 AM MDT
vs. Conference Championships
@ Rockwind GC / Hobbs, NM / Mar. 16-18
Sat Mar 23
9:00 AM MDT
vs. Tabor College
@ Wichita, KS March 23-27
Sat Apr 13
9:00 AM MDT
vs. Southwest Championships
@ Tangelwood Resort / Pottsboro, TX
View Full Schedule
Recent Results
No Event
No Event
Sun Feb 18
Cancelled
at Lone Star Tournament
El Paso, Texas
Sun Feb 25
Final
at Sonny Wiginton Intercollegiate Team: Tied for 4th
Roswell, NM / NMMI GC
Mon Mar 05
Final
at Arbor Hotels Classic Team: 14th place
Lubbock, TX / Rawls GC
Mon Mar 12
Final
vs. Omega/Green Tree Invitational 4th Place
@ Midland, TX March 12-13 / Midland, TX / Green Tree GC
View Full Schedule