Top Stories

Social Tabs

Composite Tabs

Upcoming Events
Fri Mar 22
12:00 PM MDT
at Midland College
Midland, TX
Fri Mar 22
2:00 PM MDT
at Midland College
Midland, TX
Sat Mar 23
9:00 AM MDT
at Tabor College
@ Wichita, KS March 23-27
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM MDT
at Midland College
Midland, TX
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM MDT
at Midland College
Midland, TX
Fri Mar 29
12:00 PM MDT
at El Paso Community College
El Paso, TX / El Paso Community College
Fri Mar 29
2:00 PM MDT
at El Paso Community College
El Paso, TX / El Paso Community College
Sat Mar 30
12:00 PM MDT
at El Paso Community College
El Paso, TX / El Paso Community College
Sat Mar 30
2:00 PM MDT
at El Paso Community College
El Paso, TX / El Paso Community College
Fri Apr 05
12:00 PM MDT
vs. Odessa College
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Fri Apr 05
2:00 PM MDT
vs. Odessa College
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM MDT
vs. Odessa College
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM MDT
vs. Odessa College
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Fri Apr 12
12:00 PM MDT
vs. Frank Phillips College
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Fri Apr 12
2:00 PM MDT
vs. Frank Phillips College
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Sat Apr 13
9:00 AM MDT
at Southwest Championships
@ Tangelwood Resort / Pottsboro, TX
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM MDT
vs. Frank Phillips College
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Sat Apr 13
2:00 PM MDT
vs. Frank Phillips College
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Thu Apr 18
12:00 PM MDT
at Luna Community College
Las Vegas, NM
Thu Apr 18
2:00 PM MDT
at Luna Community College
Las Vegas, NM
Fri Apr 19
12:00 PM MDT
at Luna Community College
Las Vegas, NM
Fri Apr 19
2:00 PM MDT
at Luna Community College
Las Vegas, NM
Fri Apr 26
12:00 PM MDT
vs. Clarendon College
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Fri Apr 26
2:00 PM MDT
vs. Clarendon College
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
View Full Schedule
Recent Results
Sun Feb 17
Final
vs. Lamar Community College W, 9-5
@ Albuquerque, NM
Mon Feb 18
Final
at Frank Phillips College W, 96-89
Borger, TX
Tue Feb 19
6:30 PM
30 Colt Varsity Basketball
59 at Tularosa
Tularosa, NM / Tularosa HS
Thu Feb 21
Final
at Howard College L, 89-50
Big Spring, TX
Fri Feb 22
6:30 PM
39 Colt Varsity Basketball
58 at Dexter
Dexter, NM / Dexter HS
Sun Feb 24
Final
vs. Colby Community College L, 9-1
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Sun Feb 24
Final
vs. Colby Community College L, 9-6
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Mon Feb 25
Final - 7 innings
vs. Colby Community College L, 8-4
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Mon Feb 25
Final - 10 innings
vs. Colby Community College L, 11-9
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Thu Feb 28
6:00 PM
42 Tucumcari
47 vs. Colt Varsity Basketball
Godfrey Athletic Center / Roswell, NM / District Tournament
Thu Feb 28
Final
vs. Western Texas College W, 69-58
Roswell, NM / NMMI Campus / Cahoon Armory Gym
Sat Mar 02
2:00 PM
56 Colt Varsity Basketball
58 at Dexter
Dexter, NM / Dexter HS / District 4-3A Championship
Sat Mar 02
Final - 7 innings
vs. Adams State University JV W, 5-2
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Sat Mar 02
Final - 5 innings
vs. Adams State University JV W, 14-1
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Sun Mar 03
Final - 5 innings
vs. Adams State University JV W, 22-2
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Sun Mar 03
Final - 7 innings
vs. Adams State University JV W, 12-3
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Fri Mar 08
Final - 7 innings
at Western Texas College L, 2-0
Snyder, TX
Fri Mar 08
Final
at Western Texas College L, 8-7
Snyder, TX
Sat Mar 09
Final - 7 innings
at Western Texas College L, 10-6
Snyder, TX
Sat Mar 09
Final
at Western Texas College W, 17-9
Snyder, TX
Fri Mar 15
Final - 7 innings
vs. Howard College L, 10-1
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Howard College L, 9-8
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Sat Mar 16
Final - 5 innings
vs. Howard College W, 14-4
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
Sat Mar 16
Final - 7 innings
vs. Howard College L, 11-1
NMMI Ballpark / Roswell, NM
View Full Schedule